Jeans brand research

Anders Helseth

Thanks to everyone who participated! Because of anonymity issues I can't name anyone; however, you all know who you are!

Now I just need to complete the analysis part, and draw my conclusions, give recommendations, etc. Seems simple now that I put it that way, though that is not the case.

Regards

Andy

I have been approached by some kind people via PM already. However, I still need the better part of the required participants (20).

Please, contact me via PM or post here. If you have any questions about the interviews, please ask. The whole process of the interview will be pretty simple: a conversation with jeans brands as the topic. I, for one, am able to talk about jeans for hours upon hours, and for people with likewise interest in denim a 1 hour chat about jeans doesn't seem too much hassle. Or at least I hope it won't.

On the other hand, I am required to do a dissertation as a part of my programme, and I have a strict PhD supervisor to report to. If I fail to deliver, I won't get my Master of Arts degree; or a refund of my money, time or effort for that matter, he he.

Andy

we wouldn't want you to fail ....

Thanks for this. I don't want to create any pressure, though as I've stated it is important for achieving my MA, and then.... getting a serious job, buy more jeans, and so on...

PM sent...good luck :)

Thanks mate! Will get back to you in a moment!

chat to you sunday andy :)

Thanks again, Bill! Looking forward to our conversation.

This sounds like the perfect thread for PaulT and Cheep...

Please, send them my way. I really appreciate it.

Cheers!