advice on how to put the moves on my french teacher.

merzbot

bring up the de la dunks, the honeycombing on your julian reds, your desire for the nom de guerre arabic hoody, even though it's been oversaturated, your disdain for pharrell, for the sheer fact that you were into it before him and how you want 'a plain white tee in nyc? where?'

putty in your hands, my friend. putty in your hands.

Quote:

bring up the de la dunks, the honeycombing on your julian reds, your desire for the nom de guerre arabic hoody, even though it's been oversaturated, your disdain for pharrell, for the sheer fact that you were into it before him and how you want 'a plain white tee in nyc? where?'

--- Original message by boystory on Nov 19, 2005 06:48 PM

hahahha.. good man!

Quote:

--- Original message by boystory on Nov 19, 2005 06:48 PM

icon_smile_big.gif

Quote:

i am studying french at uni, and i have a teacher that is quite an adontis.

she is 29 years of age.

tips or wisdoms for helpfullness.

thankyou

--- Original message by merzbot on Nov 19, 2005 04:37 PM

be yourself dude. every guy has some game to some extent. ask her out for dinner or something. it shouldnt be hard for you to tell if shes into you or not.

If i was serious about hitting this professor up here's what i'd (or what i wouldn't) do. Just be friendly and talk to her casually but don't really ask her to do anything, just be nice and make sure you show off your jeans that you've worn for 6 months without washing and make sure you mention that it is the only way to wear jeans.

Wait till your semester is over, then ask professor to hang out for coffee or a drink. Otherwise, prof might think you trying to schmooze for a good grade -- may be you are, in which case, hit it up asap.

Edited by Sauce on Nov 24, 2005 at 06:47 PM

Quote: