good excuses for missing a test/class

mrip

teachers say make up tests wont be accepted without written documentation of illness or personal emergency

i think it would be a good idea to stockpile some excuses to use when i need them

in a smaller classroom setting, you can show up to the exam, make sure that the professor sees you there, and when its time to hand in the exams, dont submit yours/throw it out, and when she hands them back, put the blame on him/her, and be like "yo wtf, i studied 3 dayz for that exam, and you lost it?"

and theres always a doc in a uni/college town that'll write one up for a price.

I used one this year cause i missed a pop test type of thing or something?

i said my house was having trouble paying our bills and the hydro got shut off the night of the test so my alarm didnt go off to wake me up.

and i just forwarded him something my landlord sent us about having to pay for a bill he got from the city (it was actually for a garbage cleanup fee)

in a smaller classroom setting, you can show up to the exam, make sure that the professor sees you there, and when its time to hand in the exams, dont submit yours/throw it out, and when she hands them back, put the blame on him/her, and be like "yo wtf, i studied 3 dayz for that exam, and you lost it?"

A professor actually lost one of my tests once. I had an A in the class up until then, and totally bombed the test, but she just gave me a grade she "thought" i would get.

I often forget about papers until the teacher asks for us to turn them in durring class. At the end of class I say "I don't have my paper." They usually assume I forgot it, and tell me to email it to them, so I go home and write it and usually get at least an A. I try to never lie...almost always works out...