Corter has a sleepwalking problem (SALE!)

corter

as some of you may/may not have read elsewhere on here, I've had a bad sleeping problem my whole life: Recently, in my sleep, I did something to my laptop which rendered it useless, dead...for good. I'm a graphic design student, so not having a compter is rough. I need one asap, so I'm going to have this little sale to hopefully get the last of the money i need for a computer.

To sweeten the deal a bit, i'll put everyone's name in a hat that gets something and pick one once everything's sold. If you get 2 things...that's 2 pieces of paper with your name on it. The winner will get a handcut belt with solid Brass hardware for free!

Shipping's going to be $8 worldwide on any piece, or $10 for 2 or more pieces.

Please PM me if you would like something (everything's first come first serve), none of this is up on my bigcartel page. Paypal fees are included with all the prices.

Again, everything's handmade and untreated leather. a lot of these are samples, and one-offs, so they're very unique.

The first thing for sale, I have some belts.

Black belts (Sold Out) I got some extra black belts from my tannery on sale. they're about as thick as a normal department store belt, dyed all the way through. custom sized to you, with nickel and nickel plated hardware, $28

Regular/natural belt sold :)

the first BxC ever made. there's a slight imperfection on one of the pockets (See picture) and as you can see, I clipped the corner a little too short when evening it out. Priced accordingly: $40

Sold!

next, one of the first card holders I ever made. Lovely colors, nice western theme. $22

2283684617_24f94807e5.jpg

A nice simple bifold I made up recently, the person buying it backed out. Simple, holds 6-10 cards and bills. $45

Sold

Very early piece: Flathead-like coin holder. It's about 2.5" around with a fun little star button. $18

2283684641_34c4af2904.jpg

2283684645_9f5b6ebaea.jpg