How to wear Winds & Horns perfectly?

joetw

Hey

It's my first time to post here and got a stupid question to ask you guys.

Last week, I bought a small size/class fit orange tiger fleec hooide and a medium size/class fit black hoodie ( small size is too tight for me >_<).

Both fit me perfectly if I only wear a t-shirt inside. However, since the weather is getting cold , it is impossible to go outside with only a t-shirt and a hoodie on.

So, how can you deal with this situation ?

Sorry, my question might confuse you because English is not my first language. What I mean is it is impossible to wear something like a sweater inside if I wear Wings and Horns hoodie, because that will make me look bulky.

If I still want to wear the hoodie , I need to add a jacket on. But, I cannot find any jacket that I can add on the hooide and still look good.

So , I need your suggestion. Thank u

So what you're asking is, what kind of jacket looks good over a hoodie?

Tons of jackets. Motorcycle jackets. Field jackets and M65s. Work jackets, engineer jackets, etc. etc. etc. anything not excessively formal will look fine.

I like the clash of a hood and overcoat and that's formal so I'd say pretty much anything goes.

I like the clash of a hood and overcoat and that's formal so I'd say pretty much anything goes.

Interesting, got any pictures of this looking good?

While in theory I like the way a hoodie under a blazer (or other formal jacket) looks, I'm so scarred from the complete Amjack-hijack of the hoodie/blazer style that I'm very wary of attempting it.

While in theory I like the way a hoodie under a blazer (or other formal jacket) looks, I'm so scarred from the complete Amjack-hijack of the hoodie/blazer style that I'm very wary of attempting it.