troll chat

I don't know if its the high surf temps, but I have noticed an influx in the troll population as of late (worst outbreak ive seen since summer '87).

Anyways, in the interest of saving a half a dozen threads from mindless, incongrues chatter, please feel free to share an open dialogue herein amonst your fellow trolls. Who knows, perhaps you'll be lucky enough to carry an open dialogue with some of your favorite sufu weblebrities!

This could be really good, but trolls, pay attention: its up to you to make it happen!

trolls06c.jpgTrolls.JPGTrolls_Not_Smurfs.jpg

trolls.jpg

trolls.jpg

My name is Katyalyce Holiday.

I am a #1 Troll collector. I have over 50 Trolls ranging in all shapes and sizes. I have one for every holiday and one for every sport event. I have been collecting Russ Trolls for several years.

Russ Trolls have an ancient story behind them: There was a time when waters were clean and forests were untouched. When ancient legends spoke of Gurardians of the Earth. In Scandinavian lands, these mysterious creatures were called TROLLS and were know to guard what wes left of the earth's natural treasures by burying precious metals and minerals underground. Because they were rarely seen, people believed Trolls no longer existed. Today, these nearly forgotten creatures are once again in our midst.