Your Sports Picks

showbiz00ditc

Yo superfuture i know some-o ya'll too caught up in clothes to concentrate on pro sports n shit.

Im from ontario so we got shit called Pro-Line... maybe its the same in the states i dunno, same game different name prolly.

But anyways,

Let this be a place where we share our picks for upcoming games, help people out making some money n shit, insider knowledge? You got what it takes to predict shit?

I'm just getting into football, thats all ive been betting on so-far. only done it like 2 or 3 times. Grown up watching hockey my whole life so im thinking i should start doin some of that shit.

Big winnings?

Big Losses?

If you got it, Drop some knowledge though ya know?

for yesterday i had

Dallas beating detroit by 8. fuck you dallas

Carolina n jaksonville being under 38.5 pts, fuck you jacksonville

Patriots winning by 8

and Giants winning by 4

i like the idea of putting down 4$ and being able to get 10x's that.

obviously im just doing minor shit right now, but thats also cause as you can see i fuckin suck.

yo i dont get the -12.5, -10.5 shit... confuses me.

care to explain?

im workin with 2 tickets for tonite...

toronto win by 2

under 6.5 total

sundin beats lecavellier in points

and saints vs atlanta goes under 43.5 points

next ticket i got:

toronto win by 1

under 6.5 pts

lecavellier beat sundin in points

saints n atl under 43.5

and saints win by 8

just gonna put 2$ on each. cause they're pretty fuckin random.

care to explain?

im workin with 2 tickets for tonite...

toronto win by 2

under 6.5 total

sundin beats lecavellier in points

and saints vs atlanta goes under 43.5 points

next ticket i got:

toronto win by 1

under 6.5 pts

lecavellier beat sundin in points

saints n atl under 43.5

and saints win by 8

just gonna put 2$ on each. cause they're pretty fuckin random.