Is this a bad fit for me?

jhey

is it an ok fit now?  

46 members have voted

1. 1. is it an ok fit now?

• yes
    • ehh
    • no

Hey, I'm new to supertalk, but i've been around this site for a while. I am sorry if this is in the wrong section. So, I've had my skulls (5507xx) for about a month now, and of course they stretched, and the fit changed a little bit from when I first got them. My question is, do you guys think these are a bad fit for me? Excuse the shoes and shirt :D

Thanks in advance

jeansbf4.jpg

update

I got a different size. They fit pretty tight at the moment, took me a little to get the button on, and the zipper wont go all the way. I just got them today, and the stiffness is annoying at first. Makes certain parts look huge. I'm not tall, so I might get the inseam shortened. I like the fit of these a lot better than the 32.

skullju7.jpg

edit: if you vote on the poll, whether it be negative or positive, can you explain why you chose that answer? thanks

Another Update

I soaked them.

wdywt23uk3.jpg

I'd say...

Not a good fit.. well that's my view point.

It doesn't drop nicely, It's too baggy, it looks like it's baggier in the knee part than the thighs making you look like a turnip, and the bottom, ugh, get them hemmed at least.

Cheers mate.

:( ok. How much do I get hemmed, and will it mess up my jeans at all?

Thanks

Hemming won't mess it up. It will make it look better fit to your body.

Those are waaay to long. It's up to you really, how much length you want to take off. Maybe a few inches, but not too much, you still want some folds. But for me that's waay too much pile up.

Those actually make your legs look really short and make you look really stubby

Next time you get jeans though, I suggest you getting a slimmer fit pair.