Sign in to follow this  
horriblyjollyjinx

ban edmond

I sorta like busting his chops. He takes it in stride. I'm for letting him stay. I advised him to take some time off last night. Maybe he'll do it.:o

seriously i havent been posting much imm gonna go on a break here and stop focusing on the freaking jeans . check my shit out minya search it check if ive been pulling it...i love superdenim and i love you guys i know i made a couple of stupid posts and i dont think i deserve to be banned everyone has to start s a noob here i since bought 6 pairs of denims because of super denim thread man this is my new life... come on guys

He's pulling his shit again?

I don't know about pulling shit, I think he's just being himself. Writing a lot of senseless posts and so on. I don't like that in superdenim.

seriously i havent been posting much imm gonna go on a break here and stop focusing on the freaking jeans . check my shit out minya search it check if ive been pulling it...i love superdenim and i love you guys i know i made a couple of stupid posts and i dont think i deserve to be banned everyone has to start s a noob here i since bought 6 pairs of denims because of super denim thread man this is my new life... come on guys

wow, give him another chance, he sounds sincere

next thing u know, he's gonna be putting a plastic bag on his head and jumping into his pool with a cinder block tied to his leg............

Guest jeffvyain

at least he'll be wearing superdenim. i can only imagine the headlines.

love the thread by the way.

edmond

Date of Birth:

January 1, 1979

myspblurb:

im obssessed with toshiko ....

city:

manila /hongkong

interests:

dogs, guns, cars

me myself and i

no way... 28?

damn... i thought he was 15.

edmond... you annoy the shit out of me.

next thing u know, he's gonna be putting a plastic bag on his head and jumping into his pool with a cinder block tied to his leg............