A.P.C.

jeepster

apc new standards size 28. about 2 years over.

apcns28.jpg

apcns28a.jpg

apc new cures size 29. about one year

apcnc29a.jpg

apcnc29.jpg

The best APC dope I have seen here over the last 2 month

Congrats to this great work done to them

^ Nice front whiskers and promising fadings showing up.

Keep going rock them. I can see great fading potential in them

I'm kind of new to raw denim especially with the sizing for APC.

Im a true 29 and i got sz 29 for the PS fit. I think it's about an inch too big and i have to use a belt to wear it.

Any suggestions ?

I'm kind of new to raw denim especially with the sizing for APC.

Im a true 29 and i got sz 29 for the PS fit. I think it's about an inch too big and i have to use a belt to wear it.

Any suggestions ?

Sell your jeans and get something smaller.

I got a pair of PS just after Thanksgiving. I knew that APCs aren't the highest quality jeans but I had no idea how bad it really was, already there is a back pocket hole, crotch blowout, the seams on both selvedge side of both knees have separated and the stitching above the back pockets are falling apart at an alarming rate.

I would sew it all up but I honestly don't know if I can keep up with all the repairs. I really can't afford a new pair right now, and it's way too late to return them. I'm so fucking done with this brand. I'm getting Iron Hearts next time.

A.P.C Petit Standard Size 27. 1 wash and 1 soak. worn for a year. comments?

388018_10151592099417962_1041566075_n.jpg

That's a really nice shade of light blue you managed to get there. Hard to believ you got them that light in 1 year with only 1 soak. Iv'e had my NS for 7 months now and they are still really dark in most areas other than the back/front pocket, but then again I don't do too many activities in mine

Hi guys,

Just bought two pairs of APC petit standards, sizes 29 and 30 and unsure which to keep and which to return..